Jessica T. – May 22, 2017

Professional, did a great job. They provide before and after pictures via website for you to see. Not cheap, but you get what you pay for. No issues whatsoever with sales, service, office staff – hard to find companies with good customer service these days, so I’m happy to take a few minutes to provide a positive review when I come across one.


Joanne & Creag S. – May 18, 2017

I cannot tell you about how wonderful it is to get your duct work cleaned. I never thought it would make such a difference but it does! Safety King gets you well informed before the process, during and after. Our home has a whole new feeling – CLEAN!!!


Carey S. – May 17, 2017

We were impressed with the attention to detail that Chris and Chris provided. They were so aware of keeping things clean and not creating any added work for us after they left. They were attentive to our pets and talked us through each step they took during the cleaning. We highly recommend Safety King for air duct cleaning!


Kathy G. – May 17, 2017

We had our ducts cleaned today through Safety King. Verna, the office manager, was extremely helpful and so very nice when we called to get information and make the appointment. We received an email notifying us who our cleaning crew would be. They showed up on time, were very professional and friendly. They were very careful not to damage anything. Ryan and Chad did an amazing job and we would highly recommend this company, and them, to anyone who needs to have their heating/ac ducts cleaned. Very, very happy with the whole experience.


Melissa A. – May 16, 2017

I am completely satisfied with the services that were provided to me by Safety King. They were very professional and were extremely clear on what the were doing and providing. I will definitely use them again.


Lora C. – May 16, 2017

Vern and Brandon did an excellent job of cleaning our air ductwork. They were prompt, efficient, answered all my questions and showed me pictures of before and after. This was a condo unit that is 16 years old and from the pictures, it was obvious that they had never been cleaned before. I have severe asthma issues and I felt so much better knowing that the ducts were clean and sanitized. Great job!


Betty D. – May 13, 2017

Betty called just after Vern and Patrick left her house. Betty said that the guys were fantastic. They did a great job. She was eager to receive her pictures. She explained that she is the president of the complex board and that during the next meeting she would recommend us to all the other ten tents. She said she never recommends anyone. But Vern and Patrick did such a great job she just had to let the other ten tenants know.


M. Melchior – May 10, 2017

Jason and Chris cleaned our vents in our condo they were very professional and explain the procedure clearly. I have no complaints whatsoever they also showed pictures before and after I was very impressed. I would have them do it again . They were very friendly and kind. Great guys.


Erin P. – May 8, 2017

Delora called the day before the appointment to let me know when they would show up and also explained everything they would do. Ryan showed up on time and was extremely nice. We have not had air duct cleaning before and he took the time to explain everything beforehand. We also let him know about some heating/cooling issues we had been experiencing and he showed us a problem that could be contributing to the issue which was very helpful. Ryan did a thorough job and at the end he cleaned up nicely and walked through all the pictures he had taken. I would highly recommend Safety King and Ryan!


Fernando G. – May 2, 2017

I had a great experience with Safety King Air Duct Cleaning. The came out to my house very punctual, explained me all the steps and completed all the job in the estimated time. At the end they showed me the pictures before and after, so I really appreciated their help because the difference was incredible. I would highly recommend this team to anyone.


Thomas D. – April 30, 2017

Completely satisfied with Safety King. Kerry scheduled the appointment with me – she was very prompt after I e-mailed with initial questions and was good via e-mail and telephone after that. Eric and Brendan came to the house in the 30 minute time period we were given. I was extremely impressed with their attention to detail – to ensure their truck didn’t leak any fluids on to my asphalt driveway, they put down a tarp. Also, given that the truck has to run the entire time while the house door is open, they put a tube on the exhaust pipe to route it away from the door. Once inside, Eric did a great job explaining everything to me. Both Eric and Brendan were very polite and they worked hard the entire time they were here. Further, Eric suggested a duct treatment as a result of what he saw on his camera – he was able to justify to me why he thought it was a good idea, but was not pushy about it. Would definitely recommend Safety King, Kerry, Eric, and Brendan to anyone who asks.


Marguerite F. – April 28, 2017

It was awesome. They called me and asked me if they could come early. Hooray! I hate waiting and I didn’t have to wait at all The men were competent, courteous and did a great job. Very respectful of my home and took great care of my very old cat. I will definitely use them again.


Steve P. – April 28, 2017

Eric and Brendan were great! They came exactly at the appointed time, were very thorough in their work, explained everything, and cleaned everything up. Very professional and open to questions. They do great work and put the King in Safety King. Completely satisfied with the job they did.


Jon T. – April 27, 2017

Brendan and Tony were extremely professional. The service I had today really blew me away. They were very courteous. They were on time. Their equipment was clean and they cared for my house very well. They cleaned up very well after. They answered all my questions and we are extremely polite. I was extremely pleased with them and with Safety King. So many businesses these days don’t seem to understand the importance of old fadhioned customer service and it’s obvious that these 2 gentleman and Safety King put a large emphasis on customer service. Their level of professionalism was very refreshing and appreciated. I would definitely recommend them to anybody interested in their services and I would absolutely use them again.


Eleanore M. – April 21, 2017

My husband, Bob and I were very pleased with our specialist, Marcus. He was friendly, thoughtful and thorough. His work was handled professionally. Marcus showed us the before and after to our Duct Cleaning. We added the Deodorizer Treatment to our service. We couldn’t be more satisfied. Marcus is an asset to your Company. Thank you.


Mark C. – April 19, 2017

From my initial contact with Katherine to the completion of the job by Eric and Brendon, it was very professional. Eric and Brendon treated my home like it was there own. Eric was very thorough in explaining what will be and what was completed with the air duct and dryer duct cleaning. I will recommend Safety King and will use them again when needed.


Colleen G. – April 17, 2017

I would highly recommend Safety King. Katherine was awesome working with my schedule to providing start to finish details. Anthony and Brandon were very polite, explained the whole process to me and took great care of my house while the cleaning was being completed.


Steve P. – April 14, 2017

Eric P and Brendan A were great! They went above and beyond, and were respectful to my home, cleaned everything up and took the time to explain everything. The name Safety King is no joke, they truly are the kings of what they do. I am already giving their info to my boss and several other friends.


Tom O. – April 14, 2017

Safety King cleaned our office ducts and the staff was very professional and cleaned after themselves. In addition and most important various employee’s commented about their sinus and sneezing has left them and they are feeling better at the end of the day. Thanks Safety King


Leon R. – April 13, 2017

Chris C did an excellent job cleaning our ducts. We give him an A in every category. He was professional, polite and we could not be happier with his performance and the results. He explained everything he did and showed us before and after pictures. Amazing. Based on this we will certainly use Safety King again and recommend Safety King to friends and family.


John T. – April 12, 2017

I chose Safety King based on my neighbor’s experience and reviews. I sent an email asking for an estimate for my 2,300-sq. home and within a day, I received both an email and a telephone call with the information and available dates. I immediately set up the service date and time, I was very happy how flexible the scheduling was accommodating my busy work schedule. Ryan and Chris showed up 10 min early, they were extremely professional, ensured the house was protected and handled themselves in the utmost efficient manner. They also were great with my dogs who were nosey wanted to see what they were doing! I would highly recommend and I will call them again as my need arise.


Norman B. – April 6, 2017

Bill & Brandon explained what they would do & what to expect during the process! They were very professional & made sure if I had questions or concerns they could answer them! When they were done & cleaned up, you couldn’t even tell they had been here! Very friendly too! Would recommend Safety King if someone asked for a recommendation for duct cleaning!


Frank M. – April 5, 2017

I called Safety King on Monday afternoon and Verna had Jason and Chris C out to the condo by Wednesday morning. On Tuesday I was sent a confirmation email with pictures of the technicians, which is a very nice feature. Upon arrival, 8 am, Chris and Jason explained the procedure, I showed them around and they went to work. The whole process took about 2 ½ hours including cleaning a second story dryer vent. Chris and Jason are both exceptional young men very polite, well-mannered, tidy and great representatives for Safety King. They even dusted a bit before they left. I would highly recommend both Safety King and these fine young men to anyone looking for air duct cleaning.


John & Genie S. – April 5, 2017

A series of events lead my wife and I to conclude that it would be in our best interest to have the air ducts cleaned in our house. Not knowing where to start, we turned to our HVAC dealer, Doty Mechanical of Lansing who in turn, recommended your company for service. On March 9th, I contacted your company and discussed our need with your customer service representative Katherine. She explained in detail the process which you use to provide the service. She was friendly, knowledgeable, and answered all our questions. On March 29th, your cleaning specialists, Ryan and Chad arrived at our house in the timeframe given to us. They carried out the service in careful, efficient manner keeping us informed at various times of the progress of the cleaning and making timely suggestions when necessary. Our experience with your company and the staff involved with our service has been excellent and we would highly recommend your service to anybody.


Charlie M. – April 3, 2017

Vernon did an extraordinary job. Despite the fact that it was getting late in the day he refused to compromise on the cleaning and it just takes as long as it takes to do it right. These ducts probably had not been cleaned in 30 years and there had been lots of plaster work done during renovation. When he was done the photos showed the ducts shining and clean throughout. Great work and clean up on completion. I do flip homes and will use them again in the future.


Karen G. – March 29, 2017

The technicians took time to explain & demonstrate each step involved with the air duct cleaning. They had professional attitudes and were very helpful. They took the time to lay drop cloths, asked the homeowner the age of the paint, discussed potential risks of placing tape over newly painted walls, and cleaned up after themselves. I will hire these two technicians again!


Tara H. – March 28, 2017

I highly recommend Safety King to anyone! Nick and Brandon were exceptional! They explained everything they were going to do and we’re extremely courteous. Brandon even helped move some of the furniture back! They went above and beyond. Thank you so much!!


Harley L. – March 22, 2017

Marcus was prompt and very informative. He made sure to explain everything that was going on throughout the process. He was even was upfront about any charges that may be extra before performing them (I have a crawlspace with air ducts in it). He even worked around me still going about my tasks in my home. I would definitely recommend Safety King to anyone looking to get their air ducts cleaned.


Carl B. – March 22, 2017

Tony and Brendan were super dooper!!! They showed up on time and did a quality job! Id trust these boys with anything! I don’t know what they’re getting paid but they definitely deserve a raise! Thanks again Safety King Air Duct Cleaning. I breath a lot easier now knowing that the poisons in my house are gone!!!


Bill B. – March 21, 2017

Kerry was accommodating when we spoke and provided detailed information about the service before discussing price. Jason and Chris arrived on time and were courteous and professional throughout the time spent cleaning the heating/cooling ducts. I would gladly recommend Safety King to anyone.


Jim W. – March 18, 2017

Eric and Chad did a great job! They were very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. They answered all our questions about the process and showed us the before and after photos of our ductwork – the difference was amazing. Thank you for a great job! We highly recommend your services!


Kevin K. – March 16, 2017

It was very refreshing to have a vendor approach a project from start to finish as professional as Safety King did. From the start Kerry who took my information to Eric and Brandon who performed the work were all first class. I highly recommend this crew for your duct cleaning. I was very very pleased!!


Diane B – March 13, 2017

This company is very reliable and professional. Having just built a new house the ducts were very dirty before we even moved in. They were full of drywall dust, saw dust, carpet fibers… We feel good knowing we are starting with a clean house so as not to aggravate allergies and asthma.


Peter J. – March 9, 2017

Ryan C. and Chris S. arrived for our duct, vent, & blower motor cleaning appointment with Safety King in a timely manner. Both were friendly, courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. They conducted a home walk-through explaining the service they would be performing and asked if we had any questions or concerns. They were both respectful of us and our home. After completing the job they reviewed the before and after photos of our HVAC system. They also described additional services that they could provide and did another home walk-through to insure that the job clean-up met our approval. Ryan C and Chris S represented Safety King in a very positive manner. Due to this experience and our prior experience with Safety King we will not hesitate to work with them in the future.


Karen P. – March 3, 2017

I’ve had Safety King clean my ducts in my old house. I had Jason and Tony as my technicians. First of all, I needed to change my time and they were very accommodating. The guys were right on time, extremely polite and very professional. They offered to go through the process to be sure I knew what was going to happen and why. They apologized whenever the process got a bit loud. Asked a number of times if I had any questions. I would say, “I don’t think so”, but then would think of a question. The guys were patient and at the end showed me the pictures of what was accomplished. GREAT JOB! My dryer vent was scary looking. I highly recommend that people get this done. It is such a fire hazard.


Melisa W. – February 22, 2017

Marcus and Ray cleaned my duct work yesterday. They were very polite and explained the whole process to me before they started. They answered all my questions. They were both very professional and cleaned up after themselves. I would recommend them to anybody who is in need of duct cleaning!


Kelley K. – February 21, 2017

Safety King was amazing! Chris C. And Brendan A. showed up right on time and were very professional and super friendly. They explained everything they were doing before they started which my husband and I loved because we had never had airduct cleaning done before. Even though they are a little more expensive than other airduct cleaning places it is totally worth it! Highly recommended!


Terry R. – February 21, 2017

My Safety King team of Ryan and Chad were great! Very professional. They carefully explained the process to me as this was my first time using an air duct cleaning service. They took care within my home while working and made the entire process very simple. I would definitely use Safety King in the future.


Jason L. – February 18, 2017

All the reviews are spot on. Hired Safety King for an HVAC duct cleaning. Their techs were professional and courteous with exceptional attention to detail. The before and after pictures are a huge plus. No question of the quality of work. Very pleased, would recommend, and will continue to use them.


Charles R. – February 15, 2017

Marcus and Eric arrived on time as scheduled and took just over 2 hours to complete the job. After I showed them around the house they explained what they were going to be doing and asked if I had any questions. I had a few questions which they answered satisfactorily. They then put on protective shoe coverings and went about their work professionally. Later, they offered a list of options, no high pressure, one of which they recommended; deodorizing, which I agreed to. When they were finished everything that was moved was put back into place; such as basement ceiling tiles, etc. They even installed a new furnace filter that I had purchased. This is my first experience with duct cleaning and I would recommend this company to anyone. Good job guys!!


Diane S. – February 5, 2017

I picked safety king due to all the reviews. They were prompt and very nice. They left no mess and told me of everything they were doing. I did choose to have my dryer duct cleaned. This turned out to be a good choice as it was almost clogged. It takes several hours but is well worth it. They may have saved me from a big disaster. Thanks.


Patricia P. – February 2, 2017

Eric and Chris C. were the techs who came out for my duct cleaning. They were great to deal with, and explained everything very well. They took great care to make sure the house was left exactly as it was when they came. They also pointed out some things with the duct work that needed attention.


Linda R. – February 1, 2017

Just a really good experience. Delora was good at setting up appointment and keeping me informed as to when Ryan would arrive. Ryan was friendly, courteous and professional. When he arrived he put down tarps and padding so nothing would be soiled or damaged. He was able to answer any questions we had and didn’t seem to mind us poking our nose in to see how he was doing. When finished everything was cleaned up and no mess was left for us. The difference in the amount of dust in our home now has been amazing. My husband and I are so satisfied with the results, we would definitely recommend Safety King for air duct cleaning.


Bob A. – January 31, 2017

Eric did a great job cleaning our Air-Ducts. He walked me through the entire process and showed me before and after pictures. He even crawled up into our attic to clean the duct work that is located up there (the company that previously cleaned our air-ducts did not go into our attic). I have already recommended Safety King to my neighbors who saw their truck in our driveway.


Kraemer – January 31, 2017

My team of Eric and Chad were amazing. Prompt , courteous, professional and knowledgeable. They reviewed the entire procedure with me in advance, and followed up when they were complete with pictures and details. I highly recommend this service and only performed by Safety King, it’s worth it.


Melanie R. – January 30, 2017

My team of Eric and Chad were amazing. Prompt , courteous, professional and knowledgeable. They reviewed the entire procedure with me in advance, and followed up when they were complete with pictures and details. I highly recommend this service and only performed by Safety King, it’s worth it.


Peggy E. – January 27, 2017

I would recommend this company to anyone. From my initial call until the job was complete, I was treated courteously. The two men who came to my home were very thorough and explained everything. I had a couple of questions that they answered promptly. I saw before and after pictures and they made some recommendations for me. This company does a great job!


Bryan C. – January 27, 2017

Eric was very friendly, personable, and professional. He was very mindful that we just moved into a brand new home and took extreme care when setting up the equipment. When walking through our home he wore booties over his boots. The service was complete in less than 3 hours and we couldn’t have been happier with it. Before and after pictures of the ducts were provided at the end, and wow what a difference! Even in a brand new home! All drywall dust and foreign matter from the build was removed and the inside of the ducts were spotless afterwards. In addition to the great service Eric provided, the representative that scheduled our service (Chris) was also very friendly and personable. We are extremely satisfied with the overall service Safety King provided us we would highly recommend/use them again. Thank you!


Daniel A. – January 24, 2017

What a pleasant surprise to find a company that is staffed with experienced and professional team members. Not only that but they were very polite and pleasant to have in our house. I never recommend company’s to relatives, in this case I will brake that rule and tell every one about what a great experience its been.


Jerry H. – January 23, 2017

We moved into a new home and decided from all the dust balls that had accumulated on the wood floors that the air ducts might be in need of a cleaning. We were right about that. The air ducts were filled with construction crud; as well as the motor. The entire system needed a special after construction touch-up from the experts at Safety King. We were very lucky to get Vern and Brandon as our on-site team ; they were very efficient, punctual, and professional – they explained every part of the job, prior to starting it. I was fully aware of where they were and what task they were working on at all times. We discussed what they had accomplished at the end of the job; showed me pictures of the before and after of the ducts and the furnace engine – needless to say they were spotless – all the crud was gone, I couldn’t have expected a better crew – they seemed to love what they were doing.


Rene W. – January 20, 2017

Brendan and Nicholas did a great job vacuuming my heat and air vents. They were very professional and arrived on time, explained what they were going to do and answered our questions. Both Brendan and Nicholas were courteous. After cleaning the HVAC system, we saw before and after pictures of the furnace system (which is located in a crawl space). A recommendation was made regarding the furnace filter. Both young men did a great job and my husband and I are very pleased. I’m glad I contacted Safety King!


Vickie R. – January 18, 2017

Safety King came recommended to me – and they were more than worth the referral !!! Katherine explained things so well, that I knew exactly what would be done. The techs, Eric and Brendan, arrived exactly on time. They were courteous and treated my home with extreme care. I was amazed at the before and after pictures. My ducts look like new! They also offer other services that may be of interest. Other companies may be a bit cheaper, but I have talked to a lot of unhappy neighbors that used the cheaper companies. I am more than 100% satisfied and will not hesitate to recommend them!!


Diane L. – January 17, 2017

Chris S. and Chris C. were my technicians. They arrived on time, explained what they would be doing. I had just cleaned thoroughly downstairs from a construction project and they were very mindful to keep the dust to a minimum, which they did. They did a great job of cleaning up. I would definitely hire them again. Thanks!


John S. – January 11, 2017

Techs Chris S. and Chris C. did a great job. I was having appliances delivered at the same time and they worked around that activity with no issue. They explained the extra services the company offers but weren’t pushy about it. This is my second time I’ve used Safety King, and the second time I’ve been completely satisfied.


Tommie M. – January 11, 2017

Nick and Tony were here early to my satisfaction, courteous and clean in their undertaking, explaining the procedures, giving me insights on my duct work which I wasn’t aware of, very professional, was given a discount from a referral, would most definitely refer and recommend their company.


Lori G. – January 10, 2017

Anthony from Safety King was wonderful when he and Brandon came to my home for a full day of duct cleaning this week. They were clean and respectful during the entire process of my home and my family. I was busy with the kids so wasn’t able to give them much assistance while they were here – they never got irritated with me, but just did what they needed to do and got the job done as quickly and as quietly as possible. They also discovered some disconnected ductwork in our attic which they took the time to photo and repair for us! I have already referred them to my co-worker and several neighbors and will use them again when the time comes! Price was reasonable too!!


Sherry U. – January 8, 2017

Tony arrived at exactly on time and got to work. He explained every step of the process, was extremely personable and did a fantastic job! He made sure every step of the way and every choice I had was well explained. Tony represents a culture of professional service that every person working there brings to the table. I appreciate Tony!


Sean G. – January 6, 2017

Anthony Francis and Brendan were my techs and did great job. They walked me through the entire process and answered all of my questions. They spend four hours on my system and showed my before and after pictures. My HVAC system is clean and ready to go This is the second time I have used Safety King and I will use them again in the future. Great Company!


Amanda R. – January 5, 2017

Vern and Verna were very professional and kind. I appreciated the communication I received from them via e-mail with their photos and names. Vern was courteous while working in my home, treating it as if it was his own. He was also very patient with my pet situation. Moving two cats from one room to another while he worked. I love the fact they provide before and after photos. I was able to see exactly what i was paying for, literally. Vern did not leave until I gave him the thumbs up that everything in my home and his work area was clean and up to my level of satisfaction. Safety King was referred to me and I couldn’t be happier with their service.


Nancy Z. – January 5, 2017

Chad and Ryan were very polite and thorough in their work. They were respectful of our home, always covering their feet when entering the house. We have tried another company for duct cleaning, but their service did not compare. This is our second time using Safety King and we would not risk using another company again. Safety King is professional and does an excellent job with duct cleaning!


Bob K. – January 4, 2017

Great company. The two young men who serviced our home were wonderful. They communicated clearly with us throughout each step of the duct cleaning process, and they were efficient and professional. But the bottom line is: our ducts were filthy, and they cleaned all of them plus our furnace intake to the point where they almost looked new. Also, they take before and after pictures to show you, and they keep those on file with your home records as well. Definitely a service worth having done if you’re in an older home (like ours, which we remodeled), have any construction taking place in the house, or just haven’t had them cleaned in a while. It feels so much better knowing that we had this done–that we have cleaner air. Also, I’m pretty sure our furnace runs more efficiently now due to the fact that there is less air friction / restriction within the ductwork. Thanks again, gentlemen.


Denise K. – January 3, 2017

It was a pleasure having Anthony do our air duct cleaning. He was very professional. Anthony explained what he was going to do and asked if I had any questions. He was very thorough. Would highly recommend him and your service. Delora scheduled my appointment quickly, (before the holidays) which was very convenient for me.


Harry B. – December 31, 2016

Professionalism from the first phone call with Katherine. Marcus arrived with a huge smile and great attitude,and was very professional during the whole time doing his job. Marcus explained what he was going to do and kept us updated in his progress. A great asset to his company. When finished, Marcus left the same as he came, a huge smile and great attitude.


Sean K. – December 29, 2016

The Techs from Safety King once again did a spectacular job and went as far as some extra cleaning that needed to be done w/furnace – all included in the price. Guess I do a good job cleaning the dryer vent out and after inspection they deemed it not necessary to clean and took that off the bill. I get their service done every 5 years and is well worth the money invested and I would highly recommend Safety King and there professional services!


Scott W. – December 28, 2016

Bill & Brendan did an excellent job with my duct cleaning. In fact, Bill had come with another team member about 2 weeks earlier and noticed a problem with my cold air returns which prevented them from doing the work at that time. Essentially, the prior owner had left an 8 x 4 section of cold air return missing. Even my home inspector had NOT noticed it 12 months before. However, Bill expertly explained how I could fix it cheaply and effectively. When they came out 2 weeks later, they did a great job and when they were done you couldn’t tell they were there except for the squeaky clean vents & furnace!


Richard P. – December 28, 2016

Eric P did a very commendable job recently at my home. He arrived on time, was very cordial in explaining the entire process that they would use and kept me up to date on their progress. Very professional!


Ross W. – December 22, 2016

Kerry explained the basic process on the phone when I called to make the appointment. Jason and Chris arrived on time and did a very good job. They have good equipment and are easy to deal with.


Stephanie S. – December 21, 2016

Vern and Tony were top notch. They were so informative and professional, and went above and beyond while at my home. I have a baby and it can be very challenging when service people are at the house but they were clean, friendly and efficient. They walked me through the process step-by-step and showed me pictures, answered questions, and even vacuumed after to pick up some left over debris. WONDERFUL SERVICE!!!!


Beverly H. – December 15, 2016

I would highly recommend Safety King “you get what you pay for”. Katherine was very helpful answering all my questions and setting up a convenient appointment for me. Eric was awesome! not only was he very professional, he provided me with both before and after pictures of my air ducts. When he was finished, my home was left as it was when he came in. “No messes left behind” Thank you Safety King.


Kathy H. –December 13, 2016

Eric came to my house at the time they said. He was very nice and he explained everything that he was going to do. I notice a big difference in the air quality. The before and after pictures showed just how clean they were. I would recommend Safety King to all your family and friends.


Philip D. – December 7, 2016

We had the ducts cleaned off of two different furnaces. The team was courteous, knowledgeable and thorough. From scheduling to work completion, they were very professional. They did a great job! The before and after PICs are a very nice thing they provide to show the work that was completed.


Doug W. – December 5, 2016

Safety King did an incredible job on my Air Ducts. Anthony and Chris could not have been more professional, nicer and informative. They took the time to explain everything and were punctual and extremely polite. I’ve never been more impressed with a contractor and I’m a contractor by trade.


Jean V. – November 29, 2016

Thank you for the great job and the care you gave in cleaning my ducts. I was impressed on how well you protected my house as you were preparing to clean and after cleaning my ducts. The before and after photos were amazing. My 1954 house now have ducts that look brand new. Eric took care in explaining what he was going to do and preparing my house before he started cleaning our ducts. We had a lot of drywall dust so it was amazing to see the photos of how bad they were. When he was finished our ducts glowed as if they were new. Before he left he even took effort to check and make sure everything was perfect prior to leaving. Thank you again!


Allison K. – November 19, 2016

Eric and Nick were awesome! Eric talked me through the entire process and also listened as I explained some of my issues with the house. He explained how my duct system works and what kind of things could be creating issues. He was super knowledgeable and expressed a lot of care for the process. I am very happy with the service and will definitely recommend Safety King to my friends and family.


Patricia M. – November 18, 2016

I called them to clean out my gas gravity furnace which had net been cleaned ever! 70+ years. It was filled with soot. Well Marcus got every spec of soot and dust out to the point that it looked brand new and my furnace man took his number for a reference. He was so impressed! And so am I! Great company. Great result! Marcus was nice very and professional. Great company. Perfect results!


Laura R. – November 16, 2016

I was very impressed with Safety King. Everything from the first phone call to the technicians pulling out of the driveway went super smooth. Kerry, who answered the phone was very helpful and informative. She got me an appointment time that worked perfectly with my schedule. She did an awesome job of explaining the entire process for me so I knew exactly what to expect on the day of my cleaning. Bill and Brendan arrived right on time and were very friendly and professional. They did a walk though of the house and explained everything that they were going to be doing. I was very impressed by how knowledgeable they both were and how much time that they spent explaining everything. They took pictures and even allowed my boyfriend Joe to take a few pictures to. They were very patient with all of our questions. Well mostly Joe’s questions. I honestly couldn’t believe the difference in the before and after pictures. I knew my ducts were probably pretty dirty because they had never been cleaned in the 60 years since the house was built. But I am thrilled with the fact that I don’t have to dust my furniture and wood floors every day anymore. Safety King and the Air Duct Cleaning has made a HUGE difference. I have more time to do other things besides dust and sweep. Thank you Kerry, Bill T and Brendan for doing such an awesome job.


Josephine T. – November 14, 2016

Bill T. was the technician that cleaned our heating/cooling ducts. He was very professional and personable – very thorough and was able to answer any and all questions. We did see before and after pictures and was very impressed with the entire process. I did appreciate the fact that he did arrive on time and took care to protect my floors and carpeting. I would recommend Safety King to family/friends!!


Jeff J. – November 13, 2016

Tony was awesome. He was very polite and informative. He walked us through the entire process. He took extra care to take on and off his paper slippers when entering and exiting our house. He showed us the before and after pictures and did a fantastic job cleaning our ducts. They were very clean afterwards. I would recommend them to all.


Irene P. – November 9, 2016

I was extremely pleased with the service performed by Tony and Nick from Safety King. They were polite, professional and very explicit about the service to be performed and what if any other services are available. They were careful not to damage any part of my home during the service and answered questions I had. It was a pleasure to deal with such young men who were knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you for employing these two young men and for their knowledge in your services.


Roger B. – October 31, 2016

Safety King has there business down to a science with easy scheduling, an email introducing the crew, a consistent easy to understand description of the service, they were on time, and provided updates along the way answering any questions we had. Very pleased seeing the before and after pictures. The crew was professional and polite and took care to create any messes.


Gary and Ruth N. – October 27, 2016

We are a first time customer and it was a wonderful experience. Calling and scheduling the appointment was a great experience. Anthony arrived on time, was very professional, reviewed the steps in the process with us, answered any questions that we had and he took pictures before and after so we could see the physical difference. Will highly recommend your company to our family and friends. Thanks again for the great service!!


Mark L. – October 27, 2016

This is my 3rd time using Safety King and there is a reason; they are the best. For my appointment today my experience was as wonderful as my previous two. Chris and Bill were professional, arrived on time, fully reviewed the steps in the process, answered any questions I had, showed me before and after photos then left my house cleaner than they found it. Would highly recommend Safety King to everyone who owns a home and needs to have their ducts cleaned. And for those price shoppers out there, I say this; you get what you pay for. I gladly pay Safety King more than their competitors because the superior quality Safety King provides.


Blanca P. – October 24, 2016

I wish we had done this sooner and we will absolutely use Safety King again, and recommend this company to friends and family. This company is proof that good customer service and taking pride in a job well done still exists. We were very impressed with Vernon, and everything he did met and exceeded our expectations. He went above and beyond, and the service we received was worth every penny we spent. This is the only company we will ever use.


Chris P. – October 22, 2016

Safety King is a top notch company. Vern was our technician. He was prompt, very professional and friendly. He was very thorough and answered all of our questions. Also thanks to Chris Nevens who stopped in from Safety King. They both provided additional information on how to improve our ventilation system. I would recommend Safety King to anyone. Great Job!


Jenn N. – October 21, 2016

Chris C and Chad were very professional, explained the process before, during and after and were extremely efficient. I felt very comfortable having them in my home and would use them for various services in the future!


Virginia P. – October 15, 2016

Vernon and Chad were wonderful. They cleaned my dryer vent as I was getting a new washer and dryer this morning. They arrived exactly on time, were very professional and informative and super helpful. While they were here the w&d were delivered but that delivery team doesn’t hook up the vent because they weren’t licensed and so Vernon and Chad did if for me. They left the area and floor spotless. I will certainly be calling them again to come and do a whole house vent cleaning. Thank you Vernon and Chad, I appreciated your work this morning.


Cheryl C. – October 14, 2016

I needed to have my ducts clean after my husband forgot to turn off the furnace when he put drywall up in our basement. The two technicians Chris C. and Bill explained the entire procedure (which I did not understand anyway), took off their shoes, covered my floors as not to get my dirty and went to work. I was a little nervous about their putting holes in the ductwork as we have a painted ceiling. They assured me that would be no problem. And it wasn’t. They vacuumed the basement, and cleaned up their mess. They were friendly and eager to answer any questions I had. I heard a lot of something moving through my ducts, so I know the machines power was quite strong. I can’t wait to see a big difference in the before and after pictures.


Susan G. – October 10, 2016

They deserve 10 stars. Awesome company. Highly recommend them!! Lots of remodeling in home and that created lots of dust and dirt circulating throughout our home. If you went barefoot, even after sweeping, they would be dirty. Our vents were black. Safety King did a fantastic job cleaning our ducts and vents. Vents are no longer black. Feet are clean when walking barefoot in home. So glad we found them!!! We also had Safety King Aeroseal the duct work. Wow!! Now our furnace and /or AC run more efficiently and less often, Which translates to lower utility bills and $$ saved. I highly recommend them.


Chris & Kim C. – October 10, 2016

Awesome job by Vern and Chad. They arrived early, explained everything they were going to do, and started right away. They were very professional and friendly and careful the whole time. This was a great experience from start to finish. Kathy was great when I first called. Keep up the great work Safety King! We highly recommend them.


Audra B. – October 10, 2016

Ryan and Eric where friendly and professional. They came in and assessed the issue that I believed I had. They first checked my dryer that it was heating, and it was. They then checked the vent and found my problem. They explained it to me and were in and out in less then an hour. They saved me thousands of dollars by knowing what they were looking for and removing the issue. I couldn’t say enough about both Eric and Ryan. Thank you Safety King.


Colleen K. – October 7, 2016

Chris C. & Vern provided excellent service which included their professionalism, knowledge and competence while being very personable and respectful. The job was fully explained, the results were visibly shown and it was done without any mess. Wonderful experience with Safety King from the first phone call to saying goodby to the men, whom we would gladly welcome back the next time we need the work done. Would highly recommend this company for Air Duct Cleaning.


Larry F. – October 6, 2016

Tony and Chad arrived at the time scheduled with Verna. They did an excellent job explaining the procedure for cleaning the ductwork. They performed the work quickly, cleaned up very well after they were finished and showed us the before and after photos. I would recommend them to anyone who needs this type of service.


Gary H. – October 3, 2016

Starting with Kathy with my initial phone call, she was just great. From the time she scheduled me to the call to see if I was satisfied. I want to thank you! And then there was Bill and Tony, what professionals. Wonderful job and treated my home like it was theirs. Thanks again Safety King, I wouldn’t have anyone else.


Mike B. – October 3, 2016

We had a very good experience with Safety King. They showed up right on time for our appointment at 8am on a Saturday morning. Nick and Tony were very professional, informative and courteous. They explained the service in detail, showed me before and after pictures, and cleaned up the areas very well after the job was completed. They also pointed out some other areas that may need extra attention, like some possible duct and dryer vent repairs.


Mike O. – October 1, 2016

Ryan and Chris S were very professional and friendly. They were at our home on time and completed the work quoted while working around our painters which were behind schedule. They had shown me before and after pictures, proof of their solid work. I would/will/am recommend Safety King and in particular Ryan and Chris S. The company should be proud to have these two guys on their team.


Amelie V. – September 25, 2016

We bought a house and had the floors refinished and the house painted. It was also an older house and the previous owners had many cats and dogs so we knew we had to get the ducts cleaned. Chad & Ryan showed up on time and were very courteous throughout the day. They showed the before and after pictures and suggested a few improvement to our heating/cooling system which we’ll consider for the future. We were very happy with their service.


Pam B. – September 19, 2016

Our family just moved into a new “older” home. Safety King came at their appt time along with the many electricians, pool people, plumbers etc. They saw how busy the house was and said “how about we come back when things are a bit more settled?. They reschedules the call to the following week and we were still in a state of dysfunction…Safety King could not have been nicer or more professional. They came in, figured out how to clean of ducts, moved a bunch of boxes and made me a great fan! I have used them before and recommend you to use Safety King for this service. They still understand the customer needs and do a really great job.


Gary E. – September 13, 2016

Last week (Sept 6) Safety King came to our home to clean the Duct Work. The Technicians Ryan, and Tyler were among one of the best teams we have ever had, they were very professional, knowledgeable, clean, and polite. The whole experience was very enjoyable. Your Company would be our first choice next time.


Elizabeth S. – September 13, 2016

Safety King did a fabulous job! They came highly referred to us, and we are so glad we booked with them. Bill and Tony were professional, efficient, and friendly. They do quality work and seem to truly care about their customers. From the time we booked the appointment until they completed the project, the service was top-notch. We are so happy we chose Safety King!